Student Leadership 2024

Meet our Student Leaders for 2024!  Elections for our 2024 student leadership roles of Faction Captains and Student Councillors were held in week 4.

Our successful nominees are:

Student Councillors
Year 6: Ella Piesse and Ruby Brockway
Year 7: Archie Ward and Hunter Friedrich
Year 8: Angelina Te Hau and Tiarna Jose
Year 9: Hayley Lloyd and Lucy Finlay

Faction Captains
Cancanning: Daniel Longmuir and Ria Iles
Norring: Carissa Williams and Sophie Scanlon
Puntapin: Hunter Beswick and Nathan Howell

Congratulations to our new student leadership team and well done to everyone who nominated.