Contact Us


10 Ranford Street

Wagin, WA 6315

Phone: (08) 9861 3200
Email: Wagin.DHS@education.wa.edu.au

 

Canteen Phone: 0459 064 160

 

Principal: Amber Ward   Amber.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Joanne King   Joanne.Dobson@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Leah Kellow    Leah.Kellow@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Lisa Nelson    Lisa.Nelson@education.wa.edu.au 

Manager Corporate Services: Alicia Turner  Alicia.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Primary
Kindergarten - Rachel.Pederick@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary - Jenni.Spooner@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary/ Year 1 - Codie.Brown@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 2 - Jasmine.Sim@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 3 - deirdre.patterson@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 4 - Nicole.Ward@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 5 - Bridgit.Gannaway@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 6 - Amanda.Lockyer@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Primary Music - Marion.Witham@education.wa.edu.au 

Digital Technologies and LOTE -  Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au

Phys Ed Yr 4-6 - jitka.hofer@education.wa.edu.au 


Secondary
Digital Technologies and LOTE -  Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au
HASS Yr 7 - Natalie.Nazzari@education.wa.edu.au 

HASS Yr 8 - Jane.Neil-Smith@education.wa.edu 

HASS Yr 9/10 - Joanne.Dobson@education.wa.edu.au

English - Natalie.Nazzari@education.wa.edu.au 
Health Yr 7-10 - jitka.hofer@education.wa.edu.au 

Phys Ed Yr 7-10 - jitka.hofer@education.wa.edu.au 

Maths - miriam.durr@education.wa.edu.au  
Art - Jane.Neil-Smith@education.wa.edu 

Home Economics - Kellie.Lewandowski@education.wa.edu.au