Contact Us


10 Ranford Street

Wagin, WA 6315

Phone: (08) 9861 3200
Email: Wagin.DHS@education.wa.edu.au

 

Canteen Phone: 0459 064 160

 

Principal: Andrew Newhouse  Andrew.Newhouse@education.wa.edu.au  

Deputy: Amber Ward   Amber.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Leah Kellow    Leah.Kellow@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services: Alicia Turner  Alicia.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Primary
Kindergarten - Dita.Page@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary/Year 1 - Jenni.Spooner@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 - Jasmine.Sim@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 2 - Amanda.Lockyer@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 3 - Nicole.Ward@education.wa.edu.au  

Yr 4 - Bridgit.Gannaway@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 5 - Grace.Allan@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 6 - Kristy.Ball@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Primary Music - Marion.Witham@education.wa.edu.au 

Primary Science - Dita.Page@education.wa.edu.au

Digital Technologies and LOTE   Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au


Secondary
Digital Technologies and LOTE   Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au
HASS and English Joanne.Dobson@education.wa.edu.au
Health, High School Physical Education, Year 7 and 8 Maths Courtney.Webb@education.wa.edu.au
Art - Jane.Neil-Smith@education.wa.edu 

Home Economics - Jolene.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au