Contact Us


10 Ranford Street

Wagin, WA 6315

Phone: (08) 9861 3200
Email: Wagin.DHS@education.wa.edu.au

Canteen Phone: 0459 064 160

Principal: Tracy Pickering   Tracy.Pickering@education.wa.edu.au

Primary Deputy: Amber Ward   Amber.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

Secondary Deputy: Leah Kellow    Leah.Kellow@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services: Ann Ward  Ann.Ward@education.wa.edu.au

 

Primary
Kindergarten - Dita.Page@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary/Year 1 - Jenni.Spooner@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1/2 - Jasmine.Sim@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 2/3 - Annette.Child@education.wa.edu.au
Yr 3 - Parvitha.Kumaran@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 4 - Bridgit.Gannaway@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 5 - Kristy.Ball@education.wa.edu.au or Chloe.Bygrave@education.wa.edu.au

Year 6 - Nicole.Ward@education.wa.edu.au  or Chloe.Bygrave@education.wa.edu.au


Primary Physical Education - Jodie.Sercombe@education.wa.edu.au

Primary Music - Marion.Witham@education.wa.edu.au 

Primary Science - Robyn.Willey@education.wa.edu.au 


Secondary
Digital Technologies, Year 9 and Year 10 English Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au
HASS, Year 7 and Year 8 English Joanne.Dobson@education.wa.edu.au
Science, Year 9 and 10 Maths Jenine.Bickers@education.wa.edu.au
Health, High School Physical Education, Year 7 and 8 Maths Courtney.Webb@education.wa.edu.au
Art Alexis.Vanleeuwen@education.wa.edu.au

Home Economics - Jolene.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au