Contact Us


10 Ranford Street

Wagin, WA 6315

Phone: (08) 9861 3200
Email: Wagin.DHS@education.wa.edu.au

 

Canteen Phone: 0459 064 160

 

Principal: Tracey Pickering  Tracey.Pickering@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Amber Ward  Amber.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Joanne King   Joanne.Dobson@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy: Leah Kellow   Leah.Kellow@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services: Alicia Turner  Alicia.Turner@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Primary
Kindergarten - Rachel.Pederick@education.wa.edu.au
Kindy/Pre-Primary - Jenni.Spooner@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 - Codie.Brown@education.wa.edu.au 

Year 2/3 - Bridgit.Gannaway@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 3/4 - Nicole.Ward@education.wa.edu.au 

Yr 5/6 - morgan.houde-pearce@education.wa.edu.au

Yr 5/6 - Amanda.Lockyer@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Digital Technologies -  Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au

Phys Ed -  Jitka.Hofer@education.wa.edu.au


Secondary
Digital Technologies - Vanessa.Pieterse@education.wa.edu.au
HASS -

English - 
Health - Jitka.Hofer@education.wa.edu.au

Phys Ed - Jodie.Sercombe@education.wa.edu.au

Maths - Melinda.Allan@education.wa.edu.au

Art - Jane.Neil-Smith@education.wa.edu 

Home Economics - Jodie.Sercombe@education.wa.edu.au